Me,myself and I

Instead of counting candles or tallying years

Contemplate my blessings as my birthday is here

Consider special people who love me take care of me

be there for me at every milestones without weary

They love me, care for me, and enriched my life just

by being there

The memories of previous decades of my life never mar

Experiences, great and small that might not matter

to anyone but have made me who I am

Life affirming event melancholy reflection

Plenty of scars proudly earned mistakes and

challenges of life never regret every bit of it

rather make mistakes than do nothing, way to learn

I cut my cake, drink my wine and say many happy returns

to me myself and I

I can`t thank God enough for the gift of life His

Blessing and unfailing love

Me myself and I will forever appreciate God for this day.

Have awesome day.

Leave a Reply

